Board Members

Jessica Roy Barnet Chair jessica.roy@ccsuvt.net
Lynette Farnham Walden Vice Chair lynette.farnham@ccsuvt.net
Jennifer D'Agostino Waterford Clerk jennifer.dagostino@ccsuvt.net
Susan Roberts Barnet Warrants sue.roberts@ccsuvt.net
Dave Warden Barnet  Atl. warrants dave.warden@ccsuvt.net
Kilee Willey Walden   kilee.willey@ccsuvt.net
Hannah Goguen Walden   hannah.goguen@ccsuvt.net
Dan Gingue Waterford   daniel.gingue@ccsuvt.net
James Hemond Waterford   james.hemond@ccsuvt.net
 Bobby Farlice-Rubio Barnet CCSD Clerk  bobby.farlicerubio@ccsuvt.net 
 Fred Saar  Waterford Treasurer  fasaar@outlook.com