Board Members

Lynette Farnham Walden Chair Lynette.Farnham@ccsuvt.net 
Heather Gonyaw Waterford Vice Chair Heather.Gonyaw@ccsuvt.net
Jessica Roy Barnet Clerk Jessica.Roy@ccsuvt.net
Dave Warden Barnet
Dave.Warden@ccsuvt.net
Susan Roberts Barnet   Sue.Roberts@ccsuvt.net
Judy Clifford  Walden   Judy.Clifford@ccsuvt.net
Hannah Goguen Walden   Hannah.Goguen@ccsuvt.net
 Jennifer D'Agostino Waterford   Jennifer.Dagostino@ccsuvt.net
James Hemond Waterford   James.Hemond@ccsuvt.net