Board Members

 Patrick Healy Twinfield Chair Patrick.Healy@ccsuvt.net
Mark Clough Peacham Vice Chair Mark.Clough@ccsuvt,net
Heather Gonyaw Waterford Clerk Heather.Gonyaw@ccsuvt.net
Bruce Melendy Danville Signer Bruce.Melendy@ccsuvt.net
Jessica Philippe Peacham Alternate Signer Jessica.Philippe@ccsuvt.net
Chris Tormey Cabot   Ctormey@cabotschool.org
Rory Thibault Cabot   Rthibault@cabotschool.org
Lauren Cleary Twinfield   Laurencleary@twinfield.net
Sue Roberts Barnet   Sue.Roberts@ccsuvt.net
Judy Clifford Walden   Judy.Clifford@ccsuvt.net