Board Members

 Patrick Healy Twinfield Chair Patrick.Healy@ccsuvt.net
Mark Clough Peacham Vice Chair Mark.Clough@ccsuvt.net
Clayton Cargill Danville Clerk Clayton.Cargill@ccsuvt.net
Bruce Melendy Danville Signer Bruce.Melendy@ccsuvt.net
Chris Tormey Cabot   Ctormey@cabotschool.org
Rory Thibault Cabot   Rthibault@cabotschool.org
Winnona Johnson Twinfield   Winnona.Johnson@ccsuvt.net
Sue Roberts CCSD   Sue.Roberts@ccsuvt.net
Lynette Farnham CCSD   Lynette.Farnham@ccsuvt.net
 James Hemond CCSD    James.Hemond@ccsuvt.net