Who We Are

Caledonia Central Supervisory Union consists of five school districts: Caledonia Cooperative School District (Barnet, Walden and Waterford Schools), Cabot School District, Danville School District, Peacham School District and Twinfield Union School (Towns of Marshfield and Plainfield). Individual school websites can be reached using the Campuses drop down in the upper right.